What's On Now

Previous Show

KSJE Events Calendar

San Juan College Events
Marikay Shellman Art Exhibit
Thu, 28 Aug 2014
Marikay Shellman will present the art exhibit Jazz, Woman, Bird from A ... [full story]

Auditions for San Juan College Fall Theatre Productions
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
As the San Juan College Theatre department prepares for its fall produ ... [full story]

Auditions for San Juan College Fall Theatre Productions
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
As the San Juan College Theatre department prepares for its fall produ ... [full story]

Author Claudette Cleveland at the San Juan College Bookstore
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
Claudette Cleveland will sign and speak about the second book of her B ... [full story]

Don Ellis's Advance Student Art Exhibit Opening Reception
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
San Juan College Associate Professor of Arts, Don Ellis, and his advan ... [full story]

Chautauqua Series presents The Mystery Apaches by Sherry Robinson
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
Apaches were living along the Pecos and Canadian Rivers long before th ... [full story]

Don Ellis's Advance Student Art Exhibit
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
San Juan College Associate Professor of Arts, Don Ellis, and his advan ... [full story]

Don Ellis's Advance Student Art Exhibit
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
San Juan College Associate Professor of Arts, Don Ellis, and his advan ... [full story]

Technology and Leadership Conference 2014
Thu, 18 Sep 2014
Information about the latest in technology and hands-on training are j ... [full story]

Technology and Leadership Conference 2014
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
Information about the latest in technology and hands-on training are j ... [full story]

New Business Tax Workshop
Mon, 22 Sep 2014
If you have a new business or if you are planning to start one, make p ... [full story]

Academic Calendar

Silhouette Performing Arts Calendar

All SJC Events

Arts Headlines

4601 College Boulevard, Farmington, NM (505) 566-3517